New AFL officers and board members

We held our annual election of officers and board members during our annual meeting on June 12, 2018. The results are as follow:

President, Gregg Ferris
Vice President, Paula Bohnert
Secretary, Lee Beckhusen
Treasurer, Susan Cole

New Board Members
Dr. Rafael Fernandez, Faculty of U of L School of Medicine and longtime AFL student
Dr. Galina Vaynerman, Physician with Norton Health Care and longtime AFL student
Ms. Melissa Fugate, Nurse with Baptist Hospital and French major who lived in France
Dr. Michael Alt, Physician and current AFL student